Image

Why Us?

Our team is one of the things we believe truly set us apart, with over 200 years of combined experience, passion for compliance, and a focus on customer service.

We do this by providing a friendly, efficient and professional service combined with innovative IT solutions that enable our customers to always be in control of the process.

Image
Team Leads

Your first port of call as a customer, they look after all the customers in each region.

Kelly Richards
Kelly Richards
Auckland

E. kelly.richards@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 027 511 7297

Marion Horne
Marion Horne
Waikato

E. marion.horne@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 07 444 5116
M. 027 849 6127

Tracey Smith
Tracey Smith
Wellington

E. tracey.smith@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 04 589 9180

Kim Foster
Kim Foster
Evacuations

E. kim.foster@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 029 520 9586

Image
BWOF Management Team

Looking after the process, ensuring 12As are received and BWOFs are issued on time.

Asmita Patil
Asmita Patil
Building Compliance

E. asmita.patil@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 920 733

Leena Ward
Leena Ward
Building Compliance

E. leena.ward@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 022 620 3961

Rochelle Stayte
Rochelle Stayte
Accounts Administrator

E. rochelle.stayte@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 877 814

Sharmila Jayasinghe
Sharmila Jayasinghe
Building Compliance Administrator

E. sharmila.jayasinghe@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 920 428

Image
Inspectors

Completing inspections and trials on your buildings.

Gavin Rhodes
Gavin Rhodes
Registered IQP, Passive Fire Protection

E. gavin.rhodes@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 861 832

John Llewell
John Llewell
Registered IQP

E. john.llewell@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 029 520 9587

Joseph Oge
Joseph Oge
Registered IQP

E. joseph.oge@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 027 602 6985

Phil McKenzie
Phil McKenzie
Registered IQP

E. phil.mckenzie@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 029 520 9581

Ruwan Peiris
Ruwan Peiris
BSc(Hons), MBA

E. ruwan.peiris@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 029 136 07

Tawera Williams
Tawera Williams
Building Compliance Consultant

E. tawera.williams@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 029 520 9585

Trevor McKraken
Trevor McKraken
Registered IQP

E. trevor.mccracken@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 849 840