Image

Why Us?

Our team is one of the things we believe truly set us apart, with over 200 years of combined experience, passion for compliance, and a focus on customer service.

We do this by providing a friendly, efficient and professional service combined with innovative IT solutions that enable our customers to always be in control of the process.

Image
General Manager
Trish Snegirev
Trish Snegirev
Auckland

E. trish.snegirev@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 229 7979

Image
Team Leads

Your first port of call as a customer, they look after all the customers in each region.

Kelly Richards
Kelly Richards
Auckland

E. kelly.richards@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 027 511 7297

Chrystal Asiata
Chrystal Asiata
Waikato

E. chrystal.asiata@covekinloch.co.nz
M. 027 849 6127

Shane Hatfield
Shane Hatfield
Wellington

E. shane.hatfield@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 026 96655

Kim Foster
Kim Foster
Evacuations

E. kim.foster@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 029 520 9586

Image
BWOF Management Team

Looking after the process, ensuring 12As are received and BWOFs are issued on time.

Asmita Patil
Asmita Patil
Building Compliance

E. asmita.patil@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 920 733

Leena Ward
Leena Ward
Building Compliance

E. leena.ward@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 022 620 3961

Rita Williams
Rita Williams
Accounts Administrator

E. rita.williams@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 877 814

Sharmila Jayasinghe
Sharmila Jayasinghe
Building Compliance Administrator

E. sharmila.jayasinghe@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 920 428

Shazia Angez
Shazia Angez
Building Compliance

E. shazia.angez@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 0265 1576

Vanessa Fergusson
Vanessa Fergusson
Building Compliance

E. vanessa.fergusson@covekinloch.co.nz

Image
Inspectors

Completing inspections and trials on your buildings.

Marty Andrews
Marty Andrews
Registered IQP, Passive Fire Protection

E. marty.andrews@covekinloch.co.nz

John Llewell
John Llewell
Registered IQP

E. john.llewell@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 029 520 9587

Joseph Oge
Joseph Oge
Registered IQP

E. joseph.oge@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 027 602 6985

Phil McKenzie
Phil McKenzie
Registered IQP

E. phil.mckenzie@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 029 520 9581

Xavier Smith
Xavier Smith
Compliance Cadet

E. sean.wilkins@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 029 13607

Ian Richards
Ian Richards
Building Compliance Consultant

E. ian.richards@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 022 182 4210

Trevor McKraken
Trevor McKraken
Registered IQP

E. trevor.mccracken@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 849 840

Samantha Llewell
Samantha Llewell

E. samantha.llewell@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 983 604

Frank Boyle
Frank Boyle

E. frank.boyle@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 021 029 13607

Dave Holcroft
Dave Holcroft

E. dave.holcroft@covekinloch.co.nz
P. 027 541 1191

Image
Directors
Michael Cook
Michael Cook
Director
Harry Gould
Harry Gould
Director
Richard Menzies
Richard Menzies
Director